Board of Directors

AARN Board of Directors

Linda Turner (QLD) Secretary 
Frank Zulian Director (SA) 
Keswick Smash Repairs.
Michael O'Dowd Director (VIC) 
Montvern Panelmasters
Glen Cahill Director (NSW)
Coulson Body Repairs
David Chwyla Director (VIC) Mill Park Smash Repairs and Direct One
Ray Iversen Director (QLD) Highland Smash Repairs and Trend Smash Repairs
Ben Gripton Director (NSW) Wisharts Paint Solutions

AARN Management Team

Di Rawlings  AARN General Manager
Suellen Peterson    AARN Network Manager
Sharon Geoffrey    AARN Financial Administration